You are deleting completed jobs expecting that time the worker spent on the job will be removed from their timesheets. However, the user's timecards are unchanged after the job is deleted.
Time spent on completing jobs is not tied to workers' timesheets - when you delete completed jobs, timecards should not be affected.
If you want to decrease the total time worked by a user during a particular week, you need to edit their timesheets manually.
Article is closed for comments.